Staff Selection Commission-Southern Region, Chennai - Examinations Schedule

Staff Selection Commission Southern Region Chennai Logo


 

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION

 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR EXAMINATIONS TO BE HELD DURING THE YEAR 2015

(January to December 2015)

 

Sl

No

Name of Examination

Date of

Advt.

Closing

Date

Date of Exam

1

Combined Graduate Level Examination

2014 (Tier-II)

18.01.2014

24.02.2014

24.01.2015 (Saturday) &

 25.01.2015 (Sunday)

2

Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination -2015

28.02.2015

27.03.2015

Paper I & II

24.05.2015 (Sunday)

3

Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I)

Examination- 2015

14.03.2015

13.04.2015

14.06.2015 (Sunday)

&

21.06.2015 (Sunday)

4

Constable (GD) Examination -2014

07.11.2014 (Tentative)

06.12.2014 (Tentative)

a) PET (Feb-March 2015)

b) Written Exam.

12.07.2015 (Sunday)

5

Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Examination -2015

11.04.2015

10.05.2015

19.7.2015 (Sunday)

02.08.2015 (Sunday)

09.08.2015 (Sunday)

6

Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Examination - 2015

29.03.2015

27.04.2015

30.08.2015 (Sunday)

7

Stenographer Grade C & D

Examination - 2015

09.05.2015

08.06.2015

06.09.2015 (Sunday)

8

Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office

Examination - 2015

06.06.2015

05.07.2015

27.09.2015 (Sunday)

9

Multi Tasking (Non Technical) Staff

Examination - 2015

01.08.2015

31.08.2015

Paper-I

08.11.2015 (Sunday)

15.11.2015 (Sunday) &

29.11.2015 (Sunday)

Paper II

31.01.2016 (Sunday)

 

Departmental Examination

Sl

No

Name of Examination

Date of

Advt.

Closing

Date

Date of Exam

1

Clerks Grade (for Multi Tasking

Staff only) Exam., 2015

17.01.2015

16..02.2015

05.04.2015(Sunday)

2

Grade C Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2015

07.03.2015

06.04.2015

31.05.2015(Sunday)

3

Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2014

12.09.2015

11.10.2015

20.12.2015(Sunday)